Marley & The Wailers June 12, 1980: FULL CONCERT

Spring is in the air in Vancouver.  A natural mystic, coming in from the cold. We won’t tell no  lies.

A classic concert – Bob Marley and The Wailers from the Uprising tour, recorded live in Dortmund, Germany. Track listing in the full post. + Bonus footage of Marley and the Wailers rehearsing in 1973 – “Stir It Up”

Via: Dangerous Minds

Track Listing

01. “Natural Mystic”
02. “Positive Vibration”
03. “Revolution”

04. “I Shot The Sheriff”
05. “War” / “No More Trouble”
06. “Zimbabwe”
07. “Jammin’”
08. “No Woman, No Cry”
09. “Zion Train”
10. “Exodus”
11. “Redemption Song”
12. “Could You Be Loved?”
13. “Work”
14. “Natty Dread”
15. “Is This Love?”
16. “Get Up, Stand Up”
17. “Coming In From The Cold”
18. “Lively Up Yourself”

Bob Marley “Stir It Up” Capitol Records Tower Studio rehearsal 1973

By |2011-04-09T14:25:53-07:00April 9th, 2011|Film Alert|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment